← Назад к Категория насосов

Современная система откачки сточных вод решает проблемы засорения

Современная насосная система

Ваше использование воды в вашем процессе, во многих случаях, передается на местную очистную установку. Если у вас есть место для промывки или просто промывка, скорее всего, вы промачиваете ветошь, перчатки, салфетки и другие разные мусорные баки во влажную скважину, где погружные насосы совершают пересадку на очистные сооружения. Если вы тратите время на очистку и удаление колодцев из насосов или мусора из влажного колодца, есть средство, чтобы положить конец этому.

Погружные насосы в влажных скважинах были нормой более шестидесяти лет.

Возможно, настало время для вашего завода модернизировать систему откачки сточных вод, чтобы положить конец этим проблемам.

Некоторые конечные пользователи считают, что им приходится тратить дополнительные бюджетные средства на измельчители, решетчатые экраны и грабли или корзины для мусора, просто чтобы решить проблемы с мусором. Дополнительные затраты на электроэнергию, техническое обслуживание и просто вывоз мусора, безусловно, не являются продуктивными.

Существует лучший, менее дорогостоящий способ решения этой проблемы.

Производитель систем откачки сточных вод признал дорогостоящие проблемы с мусором в 2001. Он разработал, построил, протестировал и доказал новую технологию накачки, которую он запатентовал в 2002. С тех пор были установлены тысячи, где засорение было трудоемкой проблемой. Теперь есть конечные пользователи, которые лучше используют свое время, чем очистка насосных систем сточных вод.

This modern pumping system is innovative, sustainable, and offers self-cleaning pumps that clean themselves without human intervention. The system is not just monitored but is fully capable of remote management using a desktop, a tablet, or even a smart phone from anywhere in the plant or even from the home office across the country. You can “watch” the pumps run and even order and print reports if you wish.

Если для вас интересна перекачка сточных вод, быстрый запрос по электронной почте даст вам результаты

Индустрия технологической промышленности

новости по теме

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

← Back to Pumps category

Modern Wastewater Pumping System Solves Clogging Problems

Modern pumping system

Your use of water in your process, in many cases, is passed on to the local treatment plant. If you have a wash down area or are just flushing, chances are you are flushing rags, gloves, wipes and other miscellaneous trash down into a wet well where submersible pumps make the transfer to the treatment plant. If you are spending time cleaning and removing clogs from pumps or trash from the wet well there is a remedy to end this.

Submersible pumps in wet wells have been the norm for over sixty years.

It may be time for your plant to modernise the wastewater pumping system to end these problems.

Some end users feel that they have to spend additional budget funds on grinders, bar screens and rakes, or trash baskets just to handle the trash issues. Additional energy costs, maintenance required, and just plain trash hauling is certainly not productive.

There is a better, less costly way to solve this problem.

A manufacturer of wastewater pumping systems recognised the costly issues with trash in 2001. He designed, built, tested, and proved a new pumping technology that he patented in 2002. Since that time there have been thousands installed where clogging had been a time-consuming problem. There are now end users that find better use of their time than cleaning wastewater pumping systems.

This modern pumping system is innovative, sustainable, and offers self-cleaning pumps that clean themselves without human intervention. The system is not just monitored but is fully capable of remote management using a desktop, a tablet, or even a smart phone from anywhere in the plant or even from the home office across the country. You can “watch” the pumps run and even order and print reports if you wish.

If up to date wastewater pumping is of interest to you, a quick email request will get you results

Process Industry Informer

Request more info on this news / product article 

Related news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.